Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Funniest dude to ever exist in sales. 10/10 will definitely buy a car from this dude in the future whether I need one or not.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Best SM Influencer out here! Dont listen to all the ❄️ comments about how he’s so bad. They just can’t take the heat!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2024

Taylor Erdey took great care of us, start to finish! It's been one week since we purchased out 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan and we couldn't be happier with our experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2024

Doug saved me and my wife from a burning building about 11 years ago today. I’ll forever be grateful for his heroism and look forward to buying my next Wrangler from that hero! God bless you Doug!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2024

Thrilled that this dealership has found "the cheat code" with the best internet salesman ever. Doug Townson has become a beacon for the Chrysler Nation. I will be having him on the lookout for my next Chrysler 300S

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Thrilled that this dealership has found "the cheat code" with the best internet salesman ever. Doug Townson has become a beacon for the Chrysler Nation. I will be having him on the lookout for my next Chrysler 300S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Went in to show doing my titties, left with a 23’ scat pact. Come holller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

I Went in to have work Done Very Friendly Staff And Always Make Sure Work is Correct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Came in to get a flat tire fixed and left with a 24 Challenger (Scat Pack, duh)! Doug made the process too easy. He seemed to recognize my wife, which made for a smooth interaction. My son, who strangely looks a lot like Doug, seemed to have a strong connection with him too. Little man just keeps yelling “Come Holla!”, so funny!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Had a great experience with the guys in service. Staff was very friendly and did a great job of explaing everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

I came, I hollered, I left in a ‘23 Scat Pack. 10/10 would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Came in for a spark plug, left in a Skat Pack! To sweeten the deal Doug threw in some chick who is deaf and speaks German but had the looks of a 10. I could not resist as the deal he offered was too good to turn down. Guy deserves a moment outside!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I stopped at the dealer just because I had to use the bathroom, but left with a ‘23 Scat Pack AND he threw in this weird carpet van for free. Not sure I need either one but that’s the kind of salesman Doug is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

They are always great especially Corey the service manager. Xxxx xx. Xxxx xxx xxx xxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Well satisfied with the service we received as well as the regular communication with my service advisor Kristen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Doug was amazing helping us with the purchase of our new Jeep Wrangler!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Came for a minivan, left with a Scat Pack. Fair and friendly. Thanks so much Doug!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I went to Rainbow with my girlfriend to buy a Dodge Challenger (a Scat Pack of course) from Doug Townson. Doug is a world class salesman. I left with a Scat Pack and he left with my girlfriend. In hindsight I guess it was a little odd that they both sat in the backseat during the test drive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

We love Doug and will be buying my next car from him only. We need more honest salesman like Doug!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Was quick and easy didn’t take anytime to get oil and tire rotation done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

This guy is a legend. He is an American hero and must be protected at all costs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Doug was very helpful in getting me in my new ride

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Doug the man, great person and salesman. Buying my next Jeep from Doug

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Keep the Videos coming Doug!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

doug sold me a 2023 Hellcat and i could not be happier with how everything turned out.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Doug!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Doug is the best! Sold me a sweet Scat Pack for a good price. Awesome dude

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2024

My wife was going into labor in the middle of the dealership when Doug came over and took over and helped the delivery of my beautiful and healthy baby boy! Will never forget that courageous act!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

People are always friendly and willing to assist. The service dept is just as great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Kristen is an outstandy customer service representative. She took care of all of my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Such and easy experience and a life-long dream of having a Jeep came true!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

IF i don’t complain or bring the vehicle back, then there is no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very nice people to work with! I have used them several times in the last two years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

They are very friendly staff seems to be very helpful service and sales team are very helpful people greets you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Pleased with the work and very friendly Didn’t have to wait very long for the work to be completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Had an excellent service experience with Rainbow. They were very helpful and communicated throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

doug is awesome everyone is making up lies about him dont listen to them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Fast and friendly service as usual. My time is limited and the service team always values that and is able to get me back on the road in a timely manner. I am always satisfied with the work that is performed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Purchased my first Dodge from Doug. Drove out of my way and was very happy and comfortable with the whole experience. Will definitely recommend Doug to all of our friends and family

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Doug is the best salesman in the south , I live in South Carolina and ill be driving to Louisiana for my next car ,

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Doug is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Doug was very professional and made things very simple. He promised that he would be a good dad to our child too. Thanks for the car and the impregnation Doug!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Doug is the man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Doug Townsend is the best car salesman around. He makes the experience so simple. His advertisements on social media are a hit. He is promoting marketing in a different setting., and it’s working. My family can’t wait to see his next advertisement. It makes car shopping fun. Doug is a great salesman. My family has bought 13 vehicles from him and I send everyone I know to him that’s in the market. His advertising and marketing ploy are getting people’s attention and obviously are paying off. Doug my friend’ the sky’s the limit. Keep being you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Doug makes the buying process easy and simple. Don’t listen to the fake negative reviews.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Doug is a ladies man, and a Chrysler prowler. Love you Doug, get out of your Moms house

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is great, buying a car is stressful and his laid back, and joking personality make it enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Doug is by far the best salesman hands down! His unique sales approach by posting interesting video clips was more than enough for me to make the drive down and check out some of the cars on the lot and to have some great dialog. I've passed Doug's info to some friends and family in which they too, have been enjoying the unique marketing and will be giving Doug some business as well. Keep up the great work Doug - your personality and unique sales approach is unparalleled.!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Keep up the great work, Doug.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is the absolute best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure to meet. Swiftly sold me a car that runs perfectly and i’m more than happy with. You can tell he has passion for the business. Thanks Doug!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug Townson is spreading interest in your dealership across the country with his videos. You need eyes on your product and he’s getting eyes on your product! All publicity is good publicity!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Always been a Toyota guy, but I’ll buy a car from Doug Townson! The claims that Doug is a racist are ridiculous. He likes to joke a lot but he’s a kind and respectful person. He will treat you as a close friend the minute you meet him.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

When I buy a Ram, it’ll be from Doug Townson. I appreciate honesty in a world of dishonesty, especially in the auto industry. Times are changing and Doug is the hero we need!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

The fact that this company has kept Doug on is top notch I plan on driving 8 hours next time I want to purchase a vehicle because of the vibe Doug puts off. I see other comments calling him raciest but we all know that word carries little weight now a days since that’s everyone’s cry wolf. He’s using comedy to get exposure and to gain sales and if you go on his channels you will see he is loved by many! He is a national treasure

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

DOUG is the best sales rep yall got! Come hollar !

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is the best sales rep, hands down!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug was great. I walked in the dealership and was immediately greeted by doug and he showed me around the dealership. Found my dream car, was a little expensive for me but doug helped me get a great deal on the down payment and the car notes. If you’re in Louisiana and need a car, rainbow Chrysler dodge Jeep ram is the way to go. Ps ask for Doug he is great. Best experience at a dealership I’ve ever had bc of doug. He need a raise

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

The staff was amazing! Doug put me in a new truck at a price WAY below what I was expecting. First time i’ve enjoyed buying a car! Will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Best marketing strategy out there!! Love how you guys advertise what vehicles are available

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

this place is absolutely amazing i picked me up a scatpack from doug and he did absolutely amazing, that man deserves a raise.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I own a transportation company, and have flown from Southern California to Utah and also to Nebraska to buy 15-passenger Ford Transit vehicles… when we need our next vehicle I will 100% call to see if Doug can find me a vehicle that works with our fleet

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Looks like other dealers/salesman with burner accounts are trying to shut Doug down. Dude literally just makes fun of tik tok r-tards and other sales people hate the traction hes getting. Make Doug the GM at Rainbow Dodge immediately. Wishing Doug all of the success in the world!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug!! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug Townson has got it figured it with Sales. He may not be polished, but man he makes you want to buy from him. Authenticity always works! Mike, Portland Oregon

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I follow Doug Townson on Insta and think his videos are genius! It's a hell of a way to get someone's attention about buying a car. Humor works!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is the MAN. Knowledgeable and personable. A true scholar and gentleman.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug 'Don't Miss' Townson, Son 🤙🤙 he knows what he's doing

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug helped me and my two daughters find all three of us cars! He’s the best! Would recommend

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is the best and the greatest I love in Baton Rouge and be willing to drive just to buy from him and I always send my friends and family Doug is the best advertisement and just over all a great human and salesman ❤️❤️🙏🏾🙏🏾💯

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Need more people like Doug!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

If I lived in Aimte LA and needed a care Doug Townson would be my salesmen... DOUG DOUG DOUG.. Love the videos.. Keep em coming!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I can’t tell enough people about Doug! Like it or not… he is a game changer..! I look forward to his content about cars! A lot of people relate to Doug… because he’s raw and uncut. NO FLUFF. Which- when selling a car is very important. 🫶

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Shout out to Doug! He was very professional and a welcoming guy. Had an awesome time there because of him and got a killer deal on my car!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is the best!!! Amazing service and nice prices.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is a weapon in sales !

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Down Townson needs to be protected at all costs. Hands down the salesman the world needs. You need to ship him up to Canada to open a dealership, and save this soft country at the same time.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is the best car salesman known to men.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug Townson is a great salesman.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

In support of Doug Towson, I'll purchase my next vehicle from this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

WE LOVE DOUG KEEP THE VIDEOS COMIN

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

If it wasn’t for Doug I’d probably be broke down on the side of the road in a Ford. So happy with my 1500.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug don’t miss!!! Better take care of that man at all costs! I’m crossing 7 states to buy my next vehicle from him!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Just love Dougie’s videos!!! If I lived in the US of A I’d 10000000% buy from him!! Give him a raise - Canada -

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I will drive from Kentucky to buy my next car from Doug! This guy is has put you in the map!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is so funny and knows how to get people in the door! Give that man a raise!!!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is going to be getting a bigger commission from the reviews alone. 5 stars

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug's the man!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug Towson is the man! He has the best approach to selling cars!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Best Salesman on Earth !! DOUG TOWNSON ...You want the real deal on a a real deal ..Hit Up Doug at Rainbow Chrysler

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Dodge Ram ftw

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Doug is the best car salesman of all time. Every should buy a car from him


Leave Us A Review